Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day

I Wish You All Mums to Have a Wonderful Day

100_6553
Beautiful Pink Roses
100_6562
Beautiful Autumn leaves in May

What is cooking for the Mother’s Day,  indeed today is my day  and I have been relaxing since this morning.  But I did enjoy my morning coffee with Rayner, coffee was made for me, but I was lucky enough to have a sweet treat ready,  my offering for the day. I prepared them last week, It is mini basket made out of brioche filled with poached pear and drizzled with melted fine chocolate.

Black Coffee served with Mini Brioche Basket Filled with Poached Pear

Mini Brioche iBasket with Poached Pear, served with black coffee
Mini Brioche Basket with Poached Pear, served with black coffee

Preparation of Serving the Mini brioche basket

100_6622 100_6616

100_6633

100_6629

It has been a delightful day for me, thanks to my family and my three daughters, for your best wishes, phone calls and thoughtful gifts.

 I had a fantastic mother’s day.

Thanks Girls for your Love

Until Next Post

Susi

Leave a Reply

